90 Series 30mm 18g Narrow Crown Staples


90 Series 30mm 18g Narrow Crown Staples are ready to be dispatched by next day delivery or collect in Sandyford, Co.Dublin.

(Deliveries are next day but may take longer sometimes 1 – 5 days)

For Pallet, Bulk and Wholesale orders: Call 012954680

90 Series staples
Narrow crown 18 gauge staples
Crown:5.7mm Length:30mm
5000 staples per box
Fits all 90 Series staplers

SKU: 9030/900062. Category: .

Product Description

90 Series 30mm 18g Narrow Crown Staples are ready to be dispatched by next day delivery or collect in Sandyford, Co.Dublin.

90 Series 30mm 18g Staples are galvanised for light rust protection. Stainless steel for ultimate rust protection also available.

5000 staples per box

Made from high grade 18 gauge (1.2mm) collated wire.

Fits all branded 90 series staple guns including:
Tacwise 32mm Narrow Crown Stapler 9032V
Tacwise 40mm Narrow Crown Stapler D9040V
BeA 90/25-552 90 series stapler
BEA 90/20 nk fasteners
Omer 90 staplers
Kihlberg 781
Fasco F3C9040
Bostitch sx stapler
Senco SLS 90 stapler
Prebena E staples
Stanley Bostitch SX1838-E
Porter Cable NS stapler
Duofast 18 stapler

Same as BEA 90 staples, Tacwise 90 series staples,Omer 90,Bostitch SX staples,Bostitch SX5035 staples,Senco L11BAB staples, Senco 18 gauge staples,Duofast 18,Prebena E staples

90 Series 30mm 18g Narrow Crown Staples are precision manufactured with glue that will not break staples.

Technical Data:
Leg Lenght:20mm
Crown width:5.7mm

kitchen manufacturing, trellis work, fencing, timber crates, flooring, mouldings,chicken wire, upholstery,
bed manufacturing, wood shingles, drawers, cabinets, timber cladding, stair cases, panelling,wire mesh, chicken wire, wine boxes, fixings, corner blocks

This product is ready to be dispatched to the following counties, regions and countries:
antrim, armagh, carlow, cavan, clare, cork, derry, donegal, down, dublin, fermanagh, galway, kerry, kildare, kilkenny, laois, leitrim, limerick, longford, louth, mayo, meath, monaghan, offaly, roscommon, sligo, tipperary, tyrone, waterford, westmeath, wexford, wicklow, drogheda, belfast, derry, londonderry, newtownabbey, craigavan, banbridge, bangor, castlereagh, lisburn, ballymena, newtownards, carrickfergus, mourne, newry, coleraine, omagh, larne, dungannon, enniskillen, strabane, limavaddy, cookstown, hollywood, downpatrick, ballymoney, ballyclare, comber, magherafelt, warrenpoint, portstewart, newcastle, carryduff, donaghdee, kilkeel, portrush, dromore, ballynahinch, coalisland, greenisland, ballycastle, crumlin, randalstown, moira, maghera, Hillsborough, whitehead, warringstown, eglinton, ulster, leinster, connacht, munster, northern ireland, united kingdom, wales, cardiff, manchester, london, birmingham.

Back to Home Page