T50 Stainless Steel Staples 12mm


T50 Stainless Steel Staples 12mm are ready for next day delivery or collect in Sandyford, Co.Dublin.

(Deliveries are next day but may take longer sometimes 1 – 5 days)

For Pallet, Bulk and Wholesale orders: Call 012954680

T50 12mm stainless steel (Note that in many cases T50 10mm can be used instead of T50 12mm staples)
Ideal for external applications
Fits Arrow, Rapid, Tacwise, Rawl stapler
2000 per box

In stock

SKU: T5012Stainless. Category: .

Product Description

T50 Stainless Steel Staples 12mm are ready for next day delivery or collect in Sandyford, Co.Dublin.

These stainless staples are made from high quality premium stainless steel offering the ultimate in protection against rust.

T50 Stainless Steel Staples 12mm are designed for external outside environments or where the base material is inherently corrosive such as cedar wood, oak, Accoya, Irroko.

These staples have 2000 per box.

Manufactured from A2 Inox Stainless Steel offering superior corrosion resistance and perfect for external applications.

Extra sharp chizel point allows for extra penetration into materials.

Securall Fastenings has a full range of professional staple guns in pneumatic air to suit these stainless steel staples.

T50 Stainless Steel Staples 12mm will work with leading brands of hand tackers and hammer type tackers including Arrow, Rapid, Tacwise, Stanley.

These T50 stainless staples will fit the Tacwise Z140 hand tacker, A11 Hammer tackers, Rapid R34 hand tacker, Rapid R11 hammer tacker, Arrow T50 heavy duty staple gun, Rawl 140 hand tacker.

These staples are the same as Tacwise stainless steel 140, Arrow T50 stainless steels staples.

Flat type crown offers improved clamping onto material.

Technical Data:

insulation membrane, upholstery, breather paper, felt, construction, roofing underlayments, house wrap, boat building, coffins, exhibitions, fabric to timber
stapling labels to timber, furniture, flat wire staples, carpentry, joinery, carpets

This product is ready to be dispatched to the following counties, regions and countries:
antrim, armagh, carlow, cavan, clare, cork, derry, donegal, down, dublin, fermanagh, galway, kerry, kildare, kilkenny, laois, leitrim, limerick, longford, louth, mayo, meath, monaghan, offaly, roscommon, sligo, tipperary, tyrone, waterford, westmeath, wexford, wicklow, drogheda, belfast, derry, londonderry, newtownabbey, craigavan, banbridge, bangor, castlereagh, lisburn, ballymena, newtownards, carrickfergus, mourne, newry, coleraine, omagh, larne, dungannon, enniskillen, strabane, limavaddy, cookstown, hollywood, downpatrick, ballymoney, ballyclare, comber, magherafelt, warrenpoint, portstewart, newcastle, carryduff, donaghdee, kilkeel, portrush, dromore, ballynahinch, coalisland, greenisland, ballycastle, crumlin, randalstown, moira, maghera, Hillsborough, whitehead, warringstown, eglinton, ulster, leinster, connacht, munster, northern ireland, united kingdom, wales, cardiff, manchester, london, birmingham.

Back to Home Page